Psychic Readings Schedule

Shining Lotus™ Metaphysical Bookstore offers psychic, astrology and tarot readers to our customers at very reasonable rates. Our readers offer loving and helpful intuitive guidance and counseling. Readings are $40 per half-hour. Walk-ins welcome or call (303) 758-9113 to make an appointment.

Weekday Schedule

Mondays 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor & Soul’s Purpose
Tuesdays 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Tarot & Palmistry
Wednesdays 12 – 6 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing, Clairvoyant, Intuitive
Thursdays 10 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive Readings
Fridays 12:30 – 5 Lisa Froman Intuitive Counselor & Soul’s Purpose

Can’t decide? See a summary of our readers.

Do you want a Psychic Reading over the phone? Find out how…

May Weekend Schedule

Saturday May 2 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Medium/Clairvoyant
Sunday May 3 11 – 6 C. A. Brooks Clairvoyant Astrology
Saturday May 9 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday May 10 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday May 16 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday May 17 12:30 – 5 Lisa Froman Spiritual Counselor
Saturday May 23 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday May 24 12 – 6
Saturday May 30 12 – 6
Sunday May 31 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

June Weekend Schedule

Saturday Jun 6 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Clairvoyant & Medium
Sunday Jun 7 11 – 6 C. A. Brooks Clairvoyant Astrology
Saturday Jun 13 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Jun 14 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Jun 20 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Jun 21 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis Shamanic Energy
Saturday Jun 27 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Jun 28 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

July Weekend Schedule

Saturday Jul 4 Closed for Independence Day
Sunday Jul 5 11 – 6 C. A. Brooks Clairvoyant Astrology
Saturday Jul 11 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Jul 12 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Jul 18 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Jul 19 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis Shamanic Energy
Saturday Jul 25 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Jul 26 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

Shining Lotus Reader Schedule