Psychic Readings Schedule

Shining Lotus™ Metaphysical Bookstore offers psychic, astrology and tarot readers to our customers at very reasonable rates. Our readers offer loving and helpful intuitive guidance and counseling. Readings are $40 per half-hour. Walk-ins welcome or call (303) 758-9113 to make an appointment.

Weekday Schedule

Mondays 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor & Soul’s Purpose
Tuesdays 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Tarot & Palmistry
Wednesdays 12 – 6 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing, Clairvoyant, Intuitive
Thursdays 10 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive Readings
Fridays 12:30 – 6 Lisa Froman Intuitive Counselor & Soul’s Purpose

Can’t decide? See a summary of our readers.

Do you want a Psychic Reading over the phone? Find out how…

March Weekend Schedule

Sunday Mar 1 11 – 6 C. A. Brooks Clairvoyant Astrology
Saturday Mar 7 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Medium/Clairvoyant
Sunday Mar 8 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Mar 14 12 – 5 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Mar 15 12 – 5 to be announced
Saturday Mar 21 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Mar 22 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Saturday Mar 28 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Mar 29 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

April Weekend Schedule

Saturday Apr 4 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Clairvoyant & Medium
Sunday Apr 5 11 – 6 C. A. Brooks Clairvoyant Astrology
Saturday Apr 11 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Apr 12 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Apr 18 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Apr 19 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis Shamanic Energy
Saturday Apr 25 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Apr 26 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

May Weekend Schedule

Saturday May 2 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Medium/Clairvoyant
Sunday May 3 11 – 6 C. A. Brooks Clairvoyant Astrology
Saturday May 9 11 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday May 10 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday May 16 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday May 17 12 – 5 Lisa Froman Spiritual Counselor
Saturday May 23 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday May 24 12:30 – 6
Saturday May 30 12 – 5
Sunday May 31 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

Shining Lotus Reader Schedule