Psychic Readings Schedule

Shining Lotus™ Metaphysical Bookstore offers psychic, astrology and tarot readers to our customers at very reasonable rates. Our readers offer loving and helpful intuitive guidance and counseling. Readings are $40 per half-hour. Walk-ins welcome or call (303) 758-9113 to make an appointment.

Weekday Schedule

Mondays 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor & Soul’s Purpose
Tuesdays 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Tarot & Palmistry
Wednesdays 12 – 6 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing, Clairvoyant, Intuitive
Thursdays 10 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive Readings
Fridays 12:30 – 5 Lisa Froman Intuitive Counselor & Soul’s Purpose

Can’t decide? See a summary of our readers.

Do you want a Psychic Reading over the phone? Find out how…

September Weekend Schedule

Saturday Sep 5 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Clairvoyant & Medium
Sunday Sep 6 11 – 6 C. A. Brooks Clairvoyant Astrology
Saturday Sep 12 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Sep 13 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Sep 19 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Sep 20 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis Shamanic Energy
Saturday Sep 26 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Sep 27 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

October Weekend Schedule

Saturday Oct 3 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Medium & Clairvoyant
Sunday Oct 4 11 – 6 C. A. Brooks Clairvoyant Astrology
Saturday Oct 10 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Oct 11 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Oct 17 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Oct 18 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis Shamanic Energy
Saturday Oct 24 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Oct 25 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot
Saturday Oct 31 12 – 6 Palmistry & Tarot

November Weekend Schedule

Sunday Nov 1 11 – 6 C. A. Brooks Clairvoyant Astrology
Saturday Nov 7 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Medium/Clairvoyant
Sunday Nov 8 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Nov 14 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counseling
Sunday Nov 15 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis Shamanic Healing
Saturday Nov 21 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Cards
Sunday Nov 22 11 – 6
Saturday Nov 28 12 – 6 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Nov 29 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

Shining Lotus Reader Schedule