Psychic Readings Schedule

Shining Lotus™ Metaphysical Bookstore offers psychic, astrology and tarot readers to our customers at very reasonable rates. Our readers provide loving and helpful intuitive guidance and counseling. Readings are $50 per half-hour and $90 for an hour. Walk-ins welcome or call (303) 758-9113 to make an appointment.

Weekday Schedule

Mondays 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor & Soul’s Purpose
Tuesdays 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Tarot & Palmistry
Wednesdays 12 – 6 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing, Clairvoyant, Intuitive
Thursdays 10 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive Readings
Fridays 12:30 – 5 Lisa Froman Intuitive Counselor & Soul’s Purpose

Can’t decide? See a summary of our readers.

Do you want a Psychic Reading over the phone? Find out how…

February Weekend Schedule

Saturday Feb 6 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Clairvoyant & Medium
Sunday Feb 7 12 – 4 C. A. Brooks Clairvoyant Astrology
Saturday Feb 13 12 – 5 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Feb 14 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Feb 20 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Feb 21 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis Shamanic Energy
Saturday Feb 27 12 – 6 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Feb 28 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

March Weekend Schedule

Saturday Mar 5 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Clairvoyant & Medium
Sunday Mar 6 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis Shamanic Energy
Saturday Mar 12 12 – 5 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Mar 13 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Mar 19 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Mar 20 12 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot
Saturday Mar 26 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Mar 27 CLOSED FOR EASTER

April Weekend Schedule

Saturday Apr 2 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Medium & Clairvoyant
Sunday Apr 3 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis Shamanic Energy
Saturday Apr 9 12 – 5 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Apr 10 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Apr 16 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Apr 17 12 – 6 C. A. Brooks Shamanic Energy
Saturday Apr 23 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Apr 24 12 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot
Saturday Apr 30 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis Shamanic Energy

Shining Lotus Reader Schedule