Psychic Readings Schedule

Shining Lotus™ Metaphysical Bookstore offers psychic, astrology and tarot readers to our customers at very reasonable rates. Our readers provide loving and helpful intuitive guidance and counseling. Readings are $50 per half-hour and $90 for an hour. Walk-ins welcome or call (303) 758-9113 to make an appointment.

Weekday Schedule

Mondays 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor & Soul’s Purpose
Tuesdays 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Tarot & Palmistry
Wednesdays 12 – 6 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing, Clairvoyant, Intuitive
Thursdays 10 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive Readings
Fridays 10 – 6 Kendara Laurel  I Ching & Tarot

Can’t decide? See a summary of our readers.

Do you want a Psychic Reading over the phone? Find out how…

========================

February Weekend Schedule

Saturday Feb 4 12 – 6 Patty Kemp Clairvoyant & Medium
Sunday Feb 5 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot
Saturday Feb 11 12 – 5 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Feb 12 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Feb 18 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Feb 19 CLOSED We’re Moving
Saturday Feb 25 CLOSED We’re Moving
Sunday Feb 26 CLOSED We’re Moving

========================

March Weekend Schedule

Saturday Mar 4 12 – 6 Patty Kemp Clairvoyant & Medium
Sunday Mar 5 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis
Shamanic Energy
Saturday Mar 11 1 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Mar 12 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Mar 18 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Cards
Sunday Mar 19 12:30 – 6 Kendara Laurel I Ching & Tarot
Saturday Mar 25 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Mar 26 12:30-6 Mario C. Veo Tarot & Palmistry

========================

April Weekend Schedule

Saturday Apr 1 12 – 6 Patty Kemp Medium/Clairvoyant
Sunday Apr 2 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis
Shamanic Healing
Saturday Apr 8 12 – 5 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Apr 9 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Apr 15 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Cards
Sunday Apr 16 11 – 6 Kendara Laurel I Ching & Tarot
Saturday Apr 22 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Apr 23 d d
Saturday Apr 29 d d
Sunday Apr 30 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

========================

Shining Lotus Reader Schedule