Psychic Readings Schedule

Shining Lotus™ Metaphysical Bookstore offers psychic, astrology and tarot readers to our customers at very reasonable rates. Our readers provide loving and helpful intuitive guidance and counseling. Readings are $50 per half-hour and $90 for an hour. Walk-ins welcome or call (303) 758-9113 to make an appointment.

Weekday Schedule

Mondays 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor & Soul’s Purpose
Tuesdays 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Tarot & Palmistry
Wednesdays 12 – 6 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing, Clairvoyant, Intuitive
Thursdays 10 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive Readings
Fridays 10 – 6 Kendara Laurel  I Ching & Tarot

Can’t decide? See a summary of our readers.

Do you want a Psychic Reading over the phone? Find out how…

========================

January Weekend Schedule

Sunday Jan 1 NEW YEAR’S DAY Closed January 1, 2, 3
Saturday Jan 7 12 – 6 Patty Kemp Shamanic Energy
Sunday Jan 8 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Jan 14 12 – 5 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Jan 15 11 – 6 Kendara Laurel I Ching & Tarot
Saturday Jan 21 12 – 5 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Jan 22 11 – 6 Shane Sale Medium & Intuitive
Saturday Jan 28 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Jan 29 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

========================

February Weekend Schedule

Saturday Feb 4 12 – 6 Patty Kemp Clairvoyant & Medium
Sunday Feb 5 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis Shamanic Energy
Saturday Feb 11 12 – 5 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Feb 12 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Feb 18 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Feb 19 11 – 6 Kendara Laurel I Ching & Tarot
Saturday Feb 25 10 – 6 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Feb 26 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

========================

March Weekend Schedule

Saturday Mar 4 12 – 6 Patty Kemp Clairvoyant & Medium
Sunday Mar 5 11 – 6 Linda L. Davis Shamanic Energy
Saturday Mar 11 1 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Mar 12 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Mar 18 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Cards
Sunday Mar 19 12:30 – 6 Kendara Laurel I Ching & Tarot
Saturday Mar 25 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Mar 26 12:30-6 Mario C. Veo Tarot & Palmistry

========================

Shining Lotus Reader Schedule