Psychic Readings Schedule

Shining Lotus™ Metaphysical Bookstore offers psychic, astrology and tarot readers to our customers at very reasonable rates. Our readers offer loving and helpful intuitive guidance and counseling. Readings are $40 per half-hour. Walk-ins welcome or call (303) 758-9113 to make an appointment.

Weekday Schedule

Mondays 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor & Soul’s Purpose
Tuesdays 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Tarot & Palmistry
Wednesdays 10 – 6 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing, Clairvoyant, Intuitive
Thursdays 10 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive Readings
Fridays 12:30 – 6 Lisa Froman Intuitive Counselor & Soul’s Purpose

Can’t decide? See a summary of our readers.

Do you want a Psychic Reading over the phone? Find out how…

November Weekend Schedule

Saturday Nov 1 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Intuitive & Clairvoyant
Sunday Nov 2 12 – 6 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Saturday Nov 8 12 – 5 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counseling
Sunday Nov 9 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Nov 15 12 – 5 Meghan Taft Crystal Casting
Sunday Nov 16 12 – 5 Lisa Froman Intuitive Counselor
Saturday Nov 22 12 – 6 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Nov 23 11 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot
Saturday Nov 29 10 – 6 Psychic Fair Psychic Fair
Sunday Nov 30 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

December Weekend Schedule

Saturday Dec 6 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Medium Clairvoyant
Sunday Dec 7 11 – 6 C. A. Brooks Clairvoyant Astrology
Saturday Dec 13 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Dec 14 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Dec 20 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Dec 21 12 – 6 Lisa Froman Intuitive Counselor
Saturday Dec 27 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Dec 28 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot

January Weekend Schedule

Saturday Jan 3 11 – 6 Patty Kemp Medium Clairvoyant
Sunday Jan 4 11 – 6 C. A. Brooks Clairvoyant Astrology
Saturday Jan 10 12 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Jan 11 11 – 6 SuEllen Shepard Tarot & Intuitive
Saturday Jan 17 12 – 5 Marci McCaffery Astrology & Divination
Sunday Jan 18 12 – 6 Linda Davis Shamanic Energy
Saturday Jan 24 12 – 5 Kelly Whetstone Energy Healing
Sunday Jan 25 12:30 – 6 Mario C. Veo Palmistry & Tarot
Saturday Jan 31 to be announced

Shining Lotus Reader Schedule