Shining Lotus™ Metaphysical Bookstore offers psychic, astrology and tarot consultants to our customers at very reasonable rates. Our readers provide loving and helpful intuitive guidance and counseling. Readings are $50 per half-hour and $90 for an hour. Walk-ins welcome or call (303) 758-9113 to make an appointment.

Weekday Schedule

 

First & Third Mondays 10 – 6 Brenda Hardwick Angel Comm. & Energy Healing
Second & Fourth Mondays 10 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive & Spiritual Counsel
Tuesdays 10 – 6 Davina Anderson Spiritual Counsel & Tarot
Wednesdays 10 – 6 Davina Anderson Spiritual Counsel & Tarot
Thursdays 10 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive & Spiritual Counsel
Fridays 10 – 6 Kendara Laurel I Ching & Tarot

January Weekend Schedule

Saturday Jan 2 10 – 6 Patty Kemp Medium/Clairvoyant
Sunday Jan 3 10 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Saturday Jan 9 10 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Jan 10 10 – 6 Shaunasea Maserra Astrology & Cards
Saturday Jan 16 10 – 6 Davina Anderson Tarot & Intuitive
Sunday Jan 17 10 – 6 Kendara Laurel I Ching & Tarot
Saturday Jan 23 10 – 6 Davina Anderson Tarot & Intuitive
Sunday Jan 24 10 – 6 Shaunasea Maserra Astrology & Cards
Saturday Jan 30 10 – 6 to be announced
Sunday Jan 31 10 – 6 Shaunasea Maserra Astrology & Cards

February Weekend Schedule

Saturday Feb 6 10 – 6 Patty Kemp Medium/Clairvoyant
Sunday Feb 7 10 – 6 Shaunasea Maserra Astrology & Cards
Saturday Feb 13 10 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Feb 14 10 – 6 Shaunasea Maserra Astrology & Cards
Saturday Feb 20 10 – 6 Davina Anderson Tarot & Intuitive
Sunday Feb 21 10 – 6 Kendara Laurel I Ching & Tarot
Saturday Feb 27 10 – 6 Davina Anderson Tarot & Intuitive

March Weekend Schedule

Saturday Mar 6 10 – 6 Patty Kemp Medium/Clairvoyant
Sunday Mar 7 10 – 6 Shaunasea Maserra Astrology & Cards
Saturday Mar 13 10 – 6 Norma Mitchell Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Mar 14 10 – 6 Shaunasea Maserra Astrology & Cards
Saturday Mar 20 10 – 6 Davina Anderson Intuitive Counselor
Sunday Mar 21 10 – 6 Kendara Laurel I Ching & Tarot
Saturday Mar 27 10 – 6 Davina Anderson Tarot & Intuitive
Sunday Mar 8 10 – 6 Shaunasea Maserra Astrology & Cards

Shining Lotus
Reader Schedule